Prongs CoMIXXX

Hey, Everyone! As most of you know, my filmmaking career was put on indefinite hiatus on account of corporate fat cats putting the squeeze on me. Well, I’m independent and remain such, so I will not bow down to these conformist bastards!

Instead, I have decided to switch mediums. I am also a professional comic book illustrator and I thought I could help the board with these talents accordingly.

By providing periodical news reports in comic form, you don’t have to worry about missing little details when you’re away. And they’re cartoons, so your infantile attention spans won’t be exhausted.

I will subsequently provide occasional new issues of Prongs CoMixxx if there is interest. I hope y’all like my works. I’m just here to help after all.

Hey, I have a hat exactly like that one.

Which one?

the one with the poop on it.

i can’t wait for the crossover issue with Erie LOAD CoMIXXX

Erie Load will DEFINITELY be making an appearance.

Gunnar is issuing reprints!!!

I have the first run of all of these in mint condition. they’re bagged AND boarded!!

I suppose it’s nice to expose the “Johnny-come-latelys” to these comix, but I was expecting better with the title of the thread.

I’d like to see you grow as an artist, really.

Late,
grmpysmrf

Sometimes an artist has to get back to his roots, ya dig? I’m just keepin’ it real, Dawg.

Sometimes an artist has to get back to his roots, ya dig? I’m just keepin’ it real, Dawg.

I think you’re just cashing in on your new found celebrity, and exploiting your new fan base. You’re easily double dipping here. Wait 'til Peligro gets a hold of your color by #'s art rehash. Dude, you’re so skewered!
Late,
grmpysmrf

I think you’re just cashing in on your new found celebrity, and exploiting your new fan base. You’re easily double dipping here.

Double dipping?
Cashing in?